Hostinger Easy Onboarding 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (313 entries)

en:  Learn how to connect your domain to Hostinger by watching this tutorial on YouTube for a step-by-step guide:
zh_CN: 观看YouTube上的教程，逐步了解如何将你的域名连接到Hostinger：

en:  Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 请刷新页面并重试。

en: %s is already active
zh_CN: %s 已处于活动状态

en: %s missing or empty
zh_CN: %s 丢失或为空

en: (Credit/Debit card)
zh_CN: (信用卡/借记卡）

en: <strong>Almost there!</strong> Just a few more steps to get your site ready for online success.
zh_CN: <strong>即将设置成功！</strong>只需再采取几个步骤，就可以让您的网站为在线成功做好准备。

en: <strong>Use built-in payment methods</strong> - no extra plugins needed.
zh_CN: <strong>使用内置付款方式</strong>--无需额外插件。

en: <strong>Use built-in shipping methods</strong> - no extra plugins needed.
zh_CN: <strong>使用内置物流方式</strong>--无需额外插件。

en: Accept payments via credit card. Manage transactions within WordPress.
zh_CN: 接受信用卡付款。在 WordPress 中管理交易。

en: Access site identity and edit title
zh_CN: 访问网站身份并编辑标题

en: Action Failed. Try again or contact support. Apologies.
zh_CN: 抱歉，操作失败。请重试或联系客户支持。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a domain
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: Add a new page
zh_CN: 添加一个新页面

en: Add a title
zh_CN: 添加一个标题

en: Add content
zh_CN: 添加内容

en: Add domain
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: Add plugin
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: Add product
zh_CN: 添加产品

en: Add shipping method
zh_CN: 添加运输方式

en: Add store details
zh_CN: 添加商店详细信息

en: Add the title of the page, for example, About. Click the Add Title text to open the text box where you will add your title. The title of your page should be descriptive of the information the page will have.
zh_CN: 添加页面的标题，例如，”关于“。单击“添加标题”文本以打开文本框，在其中添加标题。您的页面标题应该是描述此页面的信息。

en: Add your first product
zh_CN: 添加第一个产品

en: Add your first product or service
zh_CN: 添加你的第一个产品或服务

en: Added
zh_CN:  已添加

en: Adding a logo is a great way to personalize a website or add branding information. You can use your existing logo or create a new one using the <a href="https://logo.hostinger.com/?ref=wordpress-onboarding" style="text-decoration:none; font-weight:bold; color:#673de6">AI Logo Maker.</a>
zh_CN: 添加徽标是个性化网站或添加品牌信息的好方法。你可以使用现有徽标或使用 <a href="https://logo.hostinger.com/?ref=wordpress-onboarding" style="text-decoration:none; font-weight:bold; color:#673de6">AI徽标制作工具创建一个新徽标。

en: Adds Correios shipping methods to your WooCommerce store.
zh_CN: 为你的 WooCommerce 商店添加 Correios 配送。

en: Adiciona PagSeguro como meio de pagamento (com desconto nas taxas oficiais).
zh_CN: 添加 PagSeguro 作为支付手段（与税务部门无关）。

en: Amazon Pay is embedded directly into your existing web site, and all the buyer interactions with Amazon Pay and Login with Amazon take place in embedded widgets so that the buyer never leaves your site.
zh_CN: 亚马逊支付直接嵌入到你现有的网站中，所有与亚马逊支付和登录亚马逊的买家互动都在嵌入式小工具中进行，因此买家永远不会离开你的网站。

en: An error occurred while deleting the page.
zh_CN: 删除页面时发生错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again or contact support.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。请重试或联系客户支持。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出现意外错误。请重试。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此页面吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Attention:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Automated reports, monitoring tools, site presets, and 1-click ownership transfers – manage all of your projects quickly and easily.
zh_CN: 自动报告，监控工具，网站预设和一键转让所有权-快速轻松地管理您的所有项目。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Before publishing, you can preview your created page by clicking on the Preview button. If you are happy with the result, click the Publish button.
zh_CN: 在发布之前，您可以通过单击“预览”按钮预览创建的页面。如果您对结果满意，请单击”发布“按钮。

en: Build a custom-designed site in minutes with professional templates. You’ll be ready to go live in a few clicks.
zh_CN: 使用专业模板，在几分钟内建立一个定制设计的网站。只需点击几下，即可上线。

en: Build a professional, custom-designed site in moments. Choose from 140+ templates or use AI.
zh_CN: 即刻创建专业的定制设计网站。从 140 多种模板中进行选择，或使用 AI创建。

en: Build a professional, custom-designed site in moments. Just a few clicks and AI handles the rest.
zh_CN: 即刻建立一个专业的定制设计网站。只需点击几下，剩下的就交给AI来处理。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cash on delivery
zh_CN: 货到付款

en: Choice parameter missing or empty
zh_CN: 缺少选择参数或空白参数

en: Choice parameter missing or invalid
zh_CN: 选择参数缺失或无效

en: Choose a template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Choose another template
zh_CN: 选择其他模板

en: Choose template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Choose the ways you'd like to ship orders to customers. You can always add others later.
zh_CN: 选择客户订单的发送方式。你也可以随时添加其他方式。

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completed steps
zh_CN: 已完成的步骤

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure the payment options and accept payments with cards, ticket and money of Mercado Pago account.
zh_CN: 配置付款选项，并接受使用 Mercado Pago 账户的卡、票据和货币付款。

en: Congrats, you have connected WooPayments!
zh_CN: 恭喜您，您已成功连接WooPayments！

en: Congrats, you’re ready to show off your site!
zh_CN: 恭喜您，您已准备好为大家展示您的网站了！

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect Amazon to site
zh_CN: 将亚马逊连接到网站

en: Connect domain now
zh_CN: 立即连接域名

en: Connect on hPanel
zh_CN: 连接hPanel

en: Connect your <strong>Amazon Associate</strong> account to fetch API details.
zh_CN: 连接你的 <strong>Amazon Associate</strong> 账户，获取 API 详情。

en: Connect your Amazon account to the site
zh_CN: 将你的亚马逊账户连接到网站

en: Connect your domain
zh_CN: 链接您的域名

en: Connect your domain first
zh_CN: 请先连接域名

en: Connect your domain to Hostinger
zh_CN: 将域名连接到Hostinger

en: Connected a domain
zh_CN: 连接一个域名

en: Connected your Amazon account
zh_CN: 连接亚马逊账户

en: Content can be anything you wish, for example, text, images, videos, tables, and lots more. Click on a plus sign and choose any block you want to add to the page.
zh_CN: 内容可以是任何内容，例如文本、图像、视频、表格等等。单击加号选择您想添加的模块至页面。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue setup
zh_CN: 继续设置

en: Create Chronopost & Mondial relay shipping labels and send them easily.
zh_CN: 创建 Chronopost 和 Mondial 中继运输标签，轻松发货。

en: Create a logo
zh_CN: 创建标识

en: Create a new Page
zh_CN: 创建新页面

en: Create a new page
zh_CN: 创建新页面

en: Create a site with AI
zh_CN: 使用AI创建网站

en: Create a website with AI
zh_CN: 用AI创建网站

en: Create additional shipment methods in WooCommerce and enable pricing based on cart weight or total.
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 中创建其他发货方式，并按购物车重量或总额计算定价。

en: Create new site
zh_CN: 创建新网站

en: Create site
zh_CN: 创建网站

en: Create site with AI
zh_CN: 利用AI创建网站

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Customize the way your site looks and start welcoming visitors.
zh_CN: 自定义网站外观，开始迎接访客。

en: Delete page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Direct bank transfer
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: Discover add-ons
zh_CN: 探索附加组件

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 离开

en: Do you have any comments/suggestions to improve our AI tools?
zh_CN: 针对改进我们的AI工具，你可以提出一些意见或建议吗？

en: Do you have any comments/suggestions to improve our WooCommerce onboarding?
zh_CN: 针对改进我们的 WooCommerce 引导流程，你可以提出一些意见或建议吗？

en: Domain propagation can take up to 24 hours. Your domain will propagate automatically, and you don't need to take any action during this time.
zh_CN: 域名传送可能需要 24 小时。你的域名将自动传送，在此期间，你不需要进行任何额外的操作。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Home Page
zh_CN: 编辑主页

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Pages
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit an image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit description
zh_CN: 编辑详情

en: Edit post
zh_CN: 编辑发布内容

en: Edit post description
zh_CN: 编辑发布内容描述

en: Edit site
zh_CN: 编辑网站

en: Edit site title
zh_CN: 编辑网站标题

en: Efficient site management with WordPress add-ons
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 附加组件高效管理网站

en: Enter your store details so we can help you set up your online store faster.
zh_CN: 请输入商店的详细信息，以便我们帮助你更快地建立网上商店。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Every website needs a domain that makes it easy to access and remember. Get yours in just a few clicks.
zh_CN: 每个网站都需要一个便于访问和记忆的域名。只需点击几下，即可获得我们的域名。

en: Expand your audience with the help of Omnisend. Create email campaigns that drive sales.
zh_CN: 在 Omnisend 的帮助下扩大受众范围。创建电子邮件营销活动，为你增加销售额。

en: Extends WooCommerce with a RedSys gateway.
zh_CN: 使用 RedSys 网关扩展 WooCommerce。

en: Find the Media page
zh_CN: 查找媒体库页面

en: Find the answers you need in our Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 在我们的知识库中找到你所需要的答案

en: Follow these steps to complete your setup
zh_CN: 请按照以下步骤完成设置

en: Generate content
zh_CN: 生成内容

en: Generate content with AI
zh_CN: 使用AI创建内容

en: Get Discount
zh_CN: 获取折扣

en: Get a domain
zh_CN: 获取域名

en: Get deal
zh_CN: 获取优惠

en: Get found on Google
zh_CN: 在 Google 上被发现

en: Get images, text, and SEO keywords created for you instantly – try <strong>AI Content Creator</strong>.
zh_CN: 立即为你创建图片、文本和搜索引擎优化关键字--试试<strong>AI内容生成器吧</strong>。

en: Get images, text, and SEO keywords created for you instantly.
zh_CN: 立即为你创建图片、文本和搜索引擎优化关键字。

en: Get in touch with our live specialists
zh_CN: 联系我们的在线专家

en: Get ready to accept customer payments. Let them pay for your products and services with ease.
zh_CN: 设置客户付款，将一切准备就绪。让他们轻松购买你的产品及服务。

en: Get ready to sell online. Add your first product, then set up payments and shipping.
zh_CN: 在线销售，准备就绪。添加您的第一件产品，然后设置付款和发货。

en: Get ready to sell online. Add your first product, then set up shipping and payments.
zh_CN: 准备好在线销售。添加您的第一件产品，然后设置物流和支付方式。

en: Get started
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Get started!
zh_CN: 现在就开始吧！

en: Getting your features ready
zh_CN: 完成所有性能设置

en: Go to Posts
zh_CN: 转至发布内容

en: Go to the Customize page
zh_CN: 转至自定义页面

en: Google Site Kit is an essential plugin that makes sure that potential visitors can find your site on Google.
zh_CN: Google Site Kit 是一个重要插件，可确保潜在访客能在 Google 上找到您的网站。

en: Got it!
zh_CN: 知道了！

en: Help Center
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: Hide completed
zh_CN: 隐藏已完成

en: Hide list
zh_CN: 隐藏列表

en: Hosted services for WooCommerce: automated tax calculation, shipping label printing, and smoother payment setup.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 托管服务：自动计税、打印运输标签以及更顺畅的付款设置流程。

en: Hostinger Academy
zh_CN: Hostinger学院

en: Hostinger Easy Onboarding
zh_CN: Hostinger快速使用流程

en: Hostinger Easy Onboarding WordPress plugin.
zh_CN: Hostinger WordPress插件快速使用流程

en: Hover over the chosen post to see the options menu. Click on the Edit button to open the post editor.
zh_CN: 将鼠标悬停在选定的发布内容上以查看“选项”菜单。单击”编辑“按钮打开内容编辑器。

en: How could we make it easier to create a new WordPress website?
zh_CN: 如何让创建一个新的 WordPress 网站变得更容易？

en: How to Back Up a WordPress Site
zh_CN: 如何备份WordPress网站

en: How to Build an EFFECTIVE Landing Page with WordPress (2024)
zh_CN: 如何使用 WordPress 创建有效的着陆页 (2024)

en: How to Create Your Coming Soon Page in WordPress (2024)
zh_CN: 如何在 WordPress 中创建“即将推出”页面 (2024)

en: How to Create a WordPress Contact Us Page
zh_CN: 如何创建一个WordPress联系我们页面

en: How to Import Images Into WordPress Website
zh_CN: 如何在WordPress网站中导入图片

en: How to Make a Website (2024): Simple, Quick, & Easy Tutorial
zh_CN: 如何制作网站（2024 年）：简单、快速、轻松教程

en: How to Point Domain Name to Web Hosting
zh_CN: 如何将域名指向虚拟主机

en: How to Set Up WordPress SMTP
zh_CN: 如何设置WordPress SMTP

en: How would you rate your experience building a website based on a pre-built template? (Score 1-10)
zh_CN: 你如何评价预建模板网站创建的经验？(评分 1-10）

en: How would you rate your experience setting up a WooCommerce site on our hosting?
zh_CN: 你通过我们的托管服务创建了 WooCommerce 网站，你如何评价整个体验呢？

en: How would you rate your experience using our AI content generation tools in onboarding? (Scale 1-10)
zh_CN: 针对在引导流程中使用我们的AI内容生成工具，你如何评价该体验呢？ (1-10 分)

en: I Bought a Domain, Now What?
zh_CN: 我买了一个域名，现在怎么办？

en: If you wish to edit the image, click on the chosen image and click the Edit Image button. You can now crop, rotate, flip or scale the selected image.
zh_CN: 如果你想编辑图像，点击选中的图像并点击“编辑图像”按钮。裁剪、旋转、翻转或缩放选定的图像。

en: In the left sidebar, click Appearance to expand the menu. In the Appearance section, click Customize. The Customize page will open.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中,单击“外观”展开菜单。在“外观”部分，单击“自定义”。自定义页面将被打开。

en: In the left sidebar, click Site Identity and edit your site title.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中，单击“站点标识”并编辑您的站点标题。

en: In the left sidebar, click Site Identity, then click on the Select Site Icon button. Here, you can upload your brand logo.
zh_CN: 在左侧边栏单击 "网站标识"，然后单击 "选择网站图标 "按钮。在这里，你可以上传你的品牌徽标。

en: In the left sidebar, find the Media button. Click on the Library button to see all the images you have uploaded to your website.
zh_CN: 在左侧边栏找到 "媒体 "按钮。单击 "库 "按钮，查看你上传到网站的所有图片。

en: In the left sidebar, find the Pages menu and click on Add New button. You will see the WordPress page editor. Each paragraph, image, or video in the WordPress editor is presented as a “block” of content.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中,找到“页面”菜单并点击添加新的按钮。您将看到WordPress页面编辑器。WordPress编辑器中的每个段落、图像或视频都以“模块”的形式呈现。

en: In the left sidebar, find the Posts button. Click on the All Posts button and find the post for which you want to change the description.
zh_CN: 在左侧栏中，找到“发布内容”按钮。单击“所有发布内容”按钮，找到需要更改详情描述的内容。

en: Increase your sites visibility by enabling its discoverability in the Google search engine.
zh_CN: 通过在谷歌搜索引擎中的可发现性，提高网站知名度。

en: Installation failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Invite a Friend, Earn Up to $100
zh_CN: 邀请朋友，最高可赚 100 美元

en: It enables a WooCommerce site to accept payments through UPI apps like BHIM, Google Pay, Paytm, PhonePe or any Banking UPI app. Avoid payment gateway charges.
zh_CN: 它允许 WooCommerce 网站通过 UPI 应用程序（如 BHIM、Google Pay、Paytm、PhonePe 或任何银行 UPI 应用程序）接受付款。避免支付网关费用。

en: Just a few more steps to launch your online store
zh_CN: 只需几个步骤即可启动你的在线商店

en: Keep current site
zh_CN: 保留当前网站

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Learn WordPress
zh_CN: 学习 WordPress

en: Link your Amazon Associates account to your website, start promoting products, and earn rewards. No API key required.
zh_CN: 将您的亚马逊联盟营销账户链接到您的网站，开始推广产品并赚取奖励。无需 API 密钥。

en: LiteSpeed Cache: How to Get 100% WordPress Optimization
zh_CN: LiteSpeed 高速缓冲存储器:如何获得100%WordPress优化功能

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Make sure that your website shows up when visitors are looking for your business on Google.
zh_CN: 确保访客在谷歌上搜索您的企业时，您的网站能够显示出来。

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage shipping
zh_CN: 管理运输

en: Market your business
zh_CN: 营销业务

en: Nameserver
zh_CN: 域名服务器

en: No PHP files found in plugin directory
zh_CN: 未发现插件目录中 PHP 文件

en: No pages found.
zh_CN: 未找到任何页面。

en: Not interested
zh_CN: 不感兴趣

en: Not needed
zh_CN: 不需要

en: Not now
zh_CN: 暂时跳过

en: Now <strong>finish setting up</strong> the plugins you’ve installed.
zh_CN: 现在，<strong>设置</strong>已安装插件。

en: Onboarding
zh_CN: 使用流程

en: Online store setup
zh_CN: 建立网上商店

en: Opt-in to receive tips, discounts, and recommendations from the WooCommerce team directly in your inbox.
zh_CN: 选择加入，即可在收件箱中直接收到 WooCommerce 团队提供的提示、折扣和建议。

en: Or use payment plugins
zh_CN: 或使用支付插件

en: Or use shipping plugins
zh_CN: 或使用物流插件

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Page title:
zh_CN: 页面标题：

en: PayPal's latest complete payments processing solution. Accept PayPal, Pay Later, credit/debit cards, alternative digital wallets local payment types and bank accounts.
zh_CN: PayPal 最新的支付处理解决方案。接受 PayPal、Pay Later、信用卡/借记卡、其他数字钱包、本地支付类型和银行账户。

en: Payment methods
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment plugins
zh_CN: 支付插件

en: Payment settings
zh_CN: 付款设置

en: Play on YouTube
zh_CN: 在 YouTube 上播放

en: Plugin activation failed
zh_CN: 插件激活失败

en: Plugin directory not found
zh_CN: 未找到插件目录

en: Plugin has been succesfully installed and activated
zh_CN: 已成功安装并激活插件

en: Plugin installation failed
zh_CN: 插件安装失败

en: Plugin main file not found
zh_CN: 未找到插件主文件

en: Plugin sucessfully activated
zh_CN: 已成功激活插件

en: Plugin sucessfully installed
zh_CN: 已成功安装插件

en: Pre-built websites and themes
zh_CN: 预建网站和主题

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview site
zh_CN: 预览网站

en: Preview website
zh_CN: 网站预览

en: Publish the page
zh_CN: 发布页面

en: Rate this plugin
zh_CN: 评价此插件

en: Recommended for you
zh_CN: 为你推荐

en: Run an Amazon Affiliate site
zh_CN: 运营亚马逊联盟网站

en: Run email marketing campaigns
zh_CN: 开展电子邮件营销活动

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Search pages
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Securely accept payments, synchronize sales, and seamlessly manage inventory and product data between WooCommerce and Square POS.
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 和 Square POS 之间安全地接受付款、同步销售、无缝管理库存和产品数据。

en: Sell products, services and digital downloads. Set up and customize each item to fit your business needs.
zh_CN: 销售产品、服务和数字下载。设置和定制每个项目，以满足您的业务需求。

en: Sell products, services, and digital downloads. Set up and customize each item to fit your business needs.
zh_CN: 销售产品、服务和数字下载。设置和定制每个项目，以满足你的业务需求。

en: Set up Google Site Kit
zh_CN: 设置 Google 网站工具包

en: Set up Site Kit
zh_CN: 设置网站工具包

en: Set up a payment method
zh_CN: 设置付款方式

en: Set up an online store
zh_CN: 设置你的网上商店

en: Set up payment method
zh_CN: 设置付款方式

en: Set up payments
zh_CN: 设置付款

en: Set up shipping
zh_CN: 设置物流

en: Set up shipping method
zh_CN: 设置运输方式

en: Set up your online store
zh_CN: 开设网上商店

en: Set up your site
zh_CN: 设置您的网站

en: Setting up...
zh_CN: 正在设置...

en: Setup <strong>WooCommerce</strong>, add products or services, and start selling today.
zh_CN: 安装 <strong>WooCommerce</strong>，添加产品或服务，立即开始销售。

en: Setup Google Site Kit
zh_CN: 设置 Google 网站工具包

en: Setup my online store
zh_CN: 设置我的网上商店

en: Setup website
zh_CN: 建立网站

en: Share your referral link with friends and family and <b>receive 20% commission</b> for every successful referral.
zh_CN: 与亲朋好友分享你的推荐链接，<b>每次成功推荐均可获得 20% 的佣金</b>。

en: Share your referral link with friends and family and <strong>receive 20% commission</strong> for every successful referral.
zh_CN: 与亲朋好友分享你的推荐链接，<strong>每次成功推荐均可获得 20% 的佣金</strong>。

en: Ship products with ease
zh_CN: 轻松运输产品

en: Shipping methods
zh_CN: 运输方式

en: Shipping plugins
zh_CN: 物流插件

en: Shipping settings
zh_CN: 物流设置

en: Shop locale is empty, please setup store first
zh_CN: 商店位置为空，请先设置商店

en: Show list
zh_CN: 显示列表

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Sorry, there are activation errors.
zh_CN: 抱歉，存在激活错误。

en: Sorry, there are validation errors.
zh_CN: 抱歉，出现验证错误。

en: Start creating your site
zh_CN: 开始创建您的网站

en: Start earning
zh_CN: 开始赚钱

en: Step category and/or step does not exist.
zh_CN: 步骤类别和/或步骤不存在。

en: Store location locale not found
zh_CN: 未找到商店位置语言

en: Take credit card payments on your store using Stripe.
zh_CN: 使用 Stripe 在你的店铺上接受信用卡付款。

en: Take me there
zh_CN: 转至界面

en: Tell us a bit about your business
zh_CN: 请向我们介绍一下你的业务

en: The Hostinger Easy Onboarding plugin requires minimum PHP version of <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: Hostinger Easy Onboarding插件的最低PHP版本要求为<b>%s</b>。

en: The USPS Simple plugin calculates rates for domestic shipping dynamically using USPS API during checkout.
zh_CN: USPS Simple 插件在结账时使用 USPS API 动态计算国内运费率。

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">Amazing Friday</span> sale!
zh_CN: 有史以来最大规模的<span style="color：#8C85FF">Amazing Friday</span>促销！

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">Black Friday</span> sale!
zh_CN: 有史以来最大规模的<span style="color：#8C85FF">黑色星期五</span>促销！

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">Blessed Friday</span> sale!
zh_CN: 有史以来最大规模的<span style="color：#8C85FF">祝福星期五</span>促销活动！

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">Cyber Monday</span> sale!
zh_CN: 有史以来最大规模的<span style="color：#8C85FF">网络星期一</span>促销！

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">End of the year</span> sale!
zh_CN: 有史以来最大规模的<span style="color：#8C85FF">年末促销</span>！

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">White Friday</span> sale!
zh_CN: 有史以来最大规模的<span style="color：#8C85FF">白色星期五</span>促销！

en: The page was deleted!
zh_CN: 该网页已被删除！

en: Theme activation failed
zh_CN: 主题激活失败

en: Theme has been succesfully activated
zh_CN: 已成功激活主题

en: Theme has been succesfully installed
zh_CN: 已成功安装主题

en: Theme has been succesfully installed and activated
zh_CN: 已成功安装并激活主题

en: Theme installation failed
zh_CN: 主题安装失败

en: Theme sucessfully activated
zh_CN: 已成功激活主题

en: Theme sucessfully installed
zh_CN: 已成功安装主题

en: There was an error.
zh_CN: 存在一个错误。

en: This extension gives you the possibility to use the Colissimo shipping methods in WooCommerce
zh_CN: 该扩展可让你在 WooCommerce 中使用 Colissimo 货运方法。

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 该字段为必填字段

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To upload a new image, click on Add New button on the Media Library page and select files.
zh_CN: 要上传新图片，请单击媒体库页面上的“添加新的”按钮并选择“文档”。

en: Try Omnisend
zh_CN: 试试 Omnisend

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Unknown error code.
zh_CN: 未知错误代码。

en: Upload an image
zh_CN: 上传一张图片

en: Upload your logo
zh_CN: 上传您的品牌图标

en: Use the special discount code <b>ONLYHOSTINGER30</b> to get 30% off on Omnisend for 6 months when you upgrade.
zh_CN: 使用特别折扣代码 <b>ONLYHOSTINGER30</b>，升级时可享受 6 个月 Omnisend 7 折优惠。

en: View checklist
zh_CN: 查看清单

en: View completed
zh_CN: 查看已完成项目

en: View less
zh_CN: 收起

en: View list
zh_CN: 查看列表

en: View more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: View plugins
zh_CN: 查看插件

en: Visit hPanel and connect a real domain. If you already did this, please wait up to 24h until the domain fully connects
zh_CN: 访问 hPanel 并连接一个真实域名。如果已经连接，请等待 24 小时，直到域名完全连接。

en: Wait for domain propagation
zh_CN: 等待域名传送

en: Want to create a new AI site?
zh_CN: 是否想要创建一个新的AI网站？

en: Want to create a new site on a different template?
zh_CN: 想使用不同模板创建一个新网站？

en: Want to create a new site on a pre-built template?
zh_CN: 想在预制模板上创建一个新网站？

en: Want to create a new site?
zh_CN: 想要创建一个新网站？

en: We apologize for the inconvenience. The AI content generation process encountered a server error. Please try again later, and if the issue persists, kindly contact our support team for assistance.
zh_CN: 给您带来不便，我们深表歉意。AI内容生成过程遇到服务器错误。请稍后重试，如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的客户支持团队寻求帮助。

en: We'll use this information to help you set up your store faster.
zh_CN: 我们将利用这些信息帮助你更快地开设店铺。

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: Website setup
zh_CN: 网站设置

en: Welcome to WordPress!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WordPress！

en: What type of products or services will you sell?
zh_CN: 你准备销售什么类型的产品或服务？

en: Where is your store located?
zh_CN: 你的商店在哪里？

en: WordPress tutorials
zh_CN: WordPress 教程

en: Yes, skip step
zh_CN: 是，跳过步骤

en: You are running <b>%s</b> PHP version.
zh_CN: 你运行的是 <b>%s</b> PHP 版本。

en: You can also set up a shipping method without installing additional plugins.
zh_CN: 你还可以设置发货方式，无需安装其他插件。

en: You can connect a domain to Hostinger by changing the nameservers. Different domain providers are have unique procedures for changing nameservers. Here are Hostinger's nameservers:
zh_CN: 你可以通过更改域名服务器将域名连接到Hostinger。不同的域名提供商都有独特的域名服务器更改程序。以下是Hostinger的域名服务器：

en: You can see the whole post in the editor. Find the description part and change it to your preferences.
zh_CN: 您可以在编辑器中看到完整内容。找到描述部分并进行更改。

en: You need to purchase a domain for your website before the preview domain becomes inaccessible. Find a desired website name using a <a style="text-decoration:none; font-weight:bold; color:#673de6" target="_blank" href="https://hpanel.hostinger.com/domains/domain-checker" >domain name searcher.</a >
zh_CN: 你需要在预览域名无法访问之前为网站购买一个域名。使用 <a style="text-decoration:none; font-weight:bold; color:#673de6" target="_blank" href="https://hpanel.hostinger.com/domains/domain-checker">域名搜索器查找所需的网站名称。

en: Your business email
zh_CN: 你的企业电子邮件

en: Your new site will replace the current one. Choose from 140+ professional templates or use AI.
zh_CN: 您的新网站将取代当前网站。从 140 多种专业模板中选择，或使用 AI创建。

en: Your new site will replace the current one. Choose from 140+ professional templates.
zh_CN: 您的新网站将取代当前网站。这里有140 多种专业模板可供选择。

en: Your new site will replace the current one. Use the same description or change it.
zh_CN: 您的新网站将取代当前网站。使用相同的描述或更改描述。

en: Your progress
zh_CN: 你的进度

en: Your store name
zh_CN: 你的商店名称

en: Your website is already published and can be accessed using Hostinger free temporary subdomain right now. Here is the current URL of your website:
zh_CN: 你已发布网站，现在可以通过使用Hostinger免费临时子域进行访问。以下是网站当前的URL地址：

en: You’ll love these great deals that were handpicked just for you.
zh_CN: 您一定会喜欢这些专为您精心挑选的超值优惠。

en: You’re done setting up your online store!
zh_CN: 你已经完成了网店的创建！

en: hPanel - Billing
zh_CN: hPanel - 账单

en: hPanel - Home
zh_CN: hPanel - 主页

en: hPanel - Websites
zh_CN:  hPanel - 网站

en: on <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/hostinger/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/hostinger/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>上

en: 👋 Welcome to WordPress
zh_CN: 欢迎访问WordPress
